Sally Hansen Raisin the Bar Nail Polish Swatch & Review

Hello, there. Today I am reviewing the Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure – Raisin the Bar. I had this polish for at least a year now. I can only think one other time that I wore this. I can’t remember how much I got it for, most likely in the 7.99 CAD – 9.99 CAD range.

I don’t know if there is anything wrong with my bottle of polish. Application is streaky and I got a few bubbles here and there. It was hard to make the coats even.

I like the colour it self. It is a rose colour – a nice alternative to pink.

Unfortunately, It chipped on me the next day. It’s been almost a week now and I see major chipping and I need to take it off as soon as possible.

Photo below is with OPI Nail Envy as base coat + 2 coats + Seche Vite Top Coat.

 

Overall: 2/5

Leave a Reply

